Travis, 来吧 get on with me in the car

I’m living in a mountain of regrets

Damn it

I’m tired of doing all the loving 

I’m tired of doing all the talk

I’ve been living in a castle of no runaways

Fuck it

I’m tired of being locked 

I’m tired of the dragons and the moat

I’m wandering 

from East to West

Far East to be exact 

Far West to get so far

Leave a Reply

